Dr. Konior and Dr. Nadimi Instagram live Q&A

• Administrators

Alright guys, 

Christmas came early, I’m currently trying to set up a time and date for our live session. But I want to get some questions from the community. Once I have a concrete time and date I’ll announce it here.

As an industry leader, Konior is widely regarded as one of the very best in all of the world. Dr. Nadimi is proving herself to be a real top notch doctor in her own right, apprenticing under one of the best. I’ll choose the best 5 questions and ask them for you guys. That said, everyone of you guys can join the live session and ask him/her questions in real time.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

Yes, it’s one unit, so four hairs grow from different directions.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Please ask what would be the reason for transplanted hairs falling after few years when

1) Donor is 100% stable

2) health condition is perfect

Seems like many people are losing their transplanted hairs and they are never progressed after Norwood 4.

really curious regarding this issue when people doesn't have DUPA

• Administrators
4 minutes ago, Ron5566 said:

Please ask what would be the reason for transplanted hairs falling after few years when