Dr. Konior Instagram Live Q&A

• Administrators

Hey Guys,

I am pleased to announce Dr. Konior has agreed to do an Instagram live with us. We’re set for tomorrow at 9 am PST 11 am CST and 12 noon EST. What questions do you have for one of the world’s best surgeons?

• Like 4

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Ask him if he ever sleeps, or better yet, where his work ethic comes from.  His surgeries sometimes go late in the evenings and then he's responding to emails at 4am! 😮

• Like 1

Dr. G: 1,000 grafts (FUT) 2008

Dr. Paul Shapiro: 2,348 grafts (FUT) 2009 ~ 1,999 grafts (FUT) 2011 ~ 300 grafts (Scar Reduction) 2013

Dr. Konior: 771 grafts (FUT) 2015 ~ 558 grafts (FUT) 2017 ~ 1,124 grafts (FUE) 2020

My Hair Transplant Journey with Shapiro Medical Group

Maybe another question about medication? I know Dr. Wong was highly optimistic about topical dut while Dr. Bisanga said he's more of an oral minoxidil guy. I wonder if Dr. Konior is experimenting with different drugs as well.