Who Do You Want To See As Moderator?

• Administrators

Dear Community,

I have loved moderating this Community for years now. But I think the time has come to bring in some fresh blood. The Community has been growing, and it's getting too much to handle alone. So please submit suggestions, and if anyone is interested, please send me a private message. 

You must have an understanding of hair transplants.

You must be a patient yourself.

You must respect others. Under no circumstance is it okay to be disrespectful or disparaging to anyone, including doctors not recommended here (even if they're hair mills). 

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

You have done a great job and got your face out there. I think the industry has changed a lot and not for the better and become has very aggressive and willing to hang people and protect the hair mills, and for me personally that kind of atmosphere doesn't interest me at all and it damages the forum. You have done well to put up with what you have and really brought amazing change here. I hope you carry on, albeit with others but whatever you do, wish you all the best. Whoever takes over needs very very thick skin, good judgment and needs to protect the flock from wolves. Good luck it all I can say. 

• Like 2

• Administrators
15 minutes ago, laverita said: