Joe Biden VS Donald Trump Who Has The Better Hair Transplant?

Who Has Better Hair?  

26 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

• Administrators

Like the title says, who do you think has better hair, and what do you think they had done?

Joe Biden vs Donald Trump Who Has The Better Hair Transplant?

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Great topic, and all the luck keeping it on topic! :D

I'd have to say Biden, he knew when to stop -after the first bad transplant back in the 80s/90s.

With Trump, the question is what HASN"T he done.

-Definitely custom batches of orange dermatch/toppik

-he has admitted to finasteride i believe, which along with the concealers probably helps him conceal the Biden era transplants

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

The first presidential election in American history featuring two transplant repair patients!  Breaking the glass ceiling!  USA! USA! 🇺🇸

• Haha 1

Dr. G: 1,000 grafts (FUT) 2008

Dr. Paul Shapiro: 2,348 grafts (FUT) 2009 ~ 1,999 grafts (FUT) 2011 ~ 300 grafts (Scar Reduction) 2013

Dr. Konior: 771 grafts (FUT) 2015 ~ 558 grafts (FUT) 2017 ~ 1,124 grafts (FUE) 2020

My Hair Transplant Journey with Shapiro Medical Group

• Administrators
2 hours ago, aaron1234 said:

The first presidential election in American history featuring two transplant repair patients!  Breaking the glass ceiling!  USA! USA! 🇺🇸

😂 indeed