1600 grafts dr. Lorenzo (by Johnny2000)

johnny2000

• Replies 240
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

congratulations on your HT Johnny and heal well.

One Question: does Dr.Lorenzo extract all the grafts first and than plants them or does he spiltt that into diffrent sessions, for example extracting 400 Grafts than planting and so on?

• Administrators

I really wish you the best man, its always tough after you've been burnt before, but im sure this time is gonna be a success.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

congratulations on your HT Johnny and heal well.

One Question: does Dr.Lorenzo extract all the grafts first and than plants them or does he spiltt that into diffrent sessions, for example extracting 400 Grafts than planting and so on?

Dr. Lorenzo does not extract the grafts, the techs does.

And they take all the grafts out, give you a short eating break and Then implant wich lorenzo is doing by himself.

Thanks guys. I Also have a really good feeling This time.

Brw they give you a cap to Wear AND a documetation to show ro Security in the airport so you dont have to take of the cap ?

Any questions you guys might have. Feel free to ask

Thanks for the info about the hat. How did you find sleeping and did you need to bring a travel pillow?

I think the first few days are going to be the most nerve wracking for me.

Sleeping is no problem, i did bring a sleeping pillow that i am using wich is the best to do i Think.