It's a Great Day For Aussies!!!

• Valued Contributor

Well if you live in Melbourne Australia you have lived in the city with the longest lockdown history of any city in the world during this Covid era. However, today is a great day. Today (pending full vaccinations, paperwork, etc) the States of NSW, Victoria and ACT have finally been allowed to let those living there (who are Australian citizens) wishing to travel overseas for a hair transplant (or a holiday for that matter)able to do so and return without having to quarantine. I myself have waited two years and it has been worth everyday of it for this. So there has never been a better time than now to really do your research if you feel that hair transplantation is something that you are considering.

• Like 11

• Administrators

Great news 👏🏼

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Valued Contributor
8 hours ago, Ajamilo said:

When are you going Gatsby?

6 hours ago, raik783 said:

Glad to hear @Gatsby! Are you planning to go to Eugenix during the holidays?