Spanker 4 years 3 Months Dr. Konior

Spanker

Just a little update. I was a low norwoord that had 2100 to my hairline. Meds are the reason I have been able to hold on to my results no doubt. Turning 38 pretty soon and the grey is kicking in. Cheers.

Screenshot_2016-10-06-18-55-32.thumb.jpg.4612ae349074df77134318b6989ec65e.jpg

Screenshot_2016-10-06-18-52-40.thumb.jpg.42716f295ee7c674fb8df98fe4d4502b.jpg

Screenshot_2016-10-06-18-57-03.thumb.jpg.1a49bcbaf2bc1cdb8fc8867ee1e74fbe.jpg

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Very natural and refined. No wonder you are an advocate of your HT doctor. What meds are you on?:)

PS Has anyone ever asked if you had a HT?

I'm on 1.25mg fin from Wal-Mart and generic minoxidil 5 percent.

No, I have never been asked if I had a transplant. I wore my hair forward pre-op and post op til it grew out.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

I am very envious! That's as natural a head of hair as you'll see and testament to Dr. Konior's talents.

I am an online representative for Farjo Hair Institute

Dr. Bessam Farjo is an esteemed member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions shared are my own.

Spanker,