Dr. James Vogel - 4200 grafts to forelock and mid scalp

If that's what 4K grafts gets you, I'm abandoning looking at HTs

You probably should if you are a high NW level and this doesn't do anything for you.

Hair systems are more work but can provide a fuller look. It really comes down to what will satisfy you.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Eh ? Do you not think it's a big mprovement ?

From the front, in that final pic, absolutely, huge improvement. But from any other angle, that is simply regression. He has gone from a guy who is bald, to a guy who is balding. A guy who is what he is and isn't hiding it, to a guy who can't accept it and will now worry his hair for the rest of his life. My take on it is, unless the HT is going to genuinely resolve the issues coming with hair loss, don't do it. I wonder how the patient feels about it....

From the front, in that final pic, absolutely, huge improvement. But from any other angle, that is simply regression. He has gone from a guy who is bald, to a guy who is balding. A guy who is what he is and isn't hiding it, to a guy who can't accept it and will now worry his hair for the rest of his life. My take on it is, unless the HT is going to genuinely resolve the issues coming with hair loss, don't do it. I wonder how the patient feels about it....

Yeah man. I agree with you that HT is not for you. HT'S for a deep NW level will never make balding a non issue and like you haven't lost any hair.

Lucky for you, you recognize that and you know what your standard of success is. You have that going for and that will keep you from being disappointed and keep you from being one of those guys saying a HT ruined your life when to many it looks like a decent result.