Hasson & Wong ~2000 Grafts

Der3k7

I am scheduled for surgery with dr wong 11/8 for around 2000 grafts. Here is my before surgery.

Goal is to thicken up density of hairline where it is and thicken up and reinforce behind it 

0DAE7085-DB72-4D5C-8136-BB5965866707.jpeg

E0FF5EC2-AFFB-4552-847C-45A73BEB8EB3.jpeg

7136E00A-9E13-4D4F-918B-A3615F2FD4DF.jpeg

C1642B0D-4A89-4519-9169-98E670AC4BA8.jpeg

A1322877-65D5-4665-8CA6-11FFEB40576E.jpeg

FE931243-46E3-4208-8A6B-07783F39E6FE.jpeg

Edited by Der3k7

You've got great looking hair. It'll be even better when Dr. Wong gets done with you. Your donor looks to be in good shape after two previous surgeries. How many grafts were implanted in your prior procedures? Any idea how many you have left in the bank?

• Administrators

Thought you were gonna go with De Freitas? 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

35 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Thought you were gonna go with De Freitas? 

No I decided in wong. Originally was debating hw, diep, and couto, considered Freitas for a bit. I really wanted couto, but they couldn’t take me until about 6 months later and I just didn’t see enough patient posted results on here so I chose to spend extra money and go with the safest option based on information available to me at the time. 

• Like 1

• 3 weeks later...
5 minutes ago, 5BetaReductase said:

I remember you. Hopefully wong can sort this out. Are you on any treatments?

I just ordered For Hims 2 in 1 topical spray bottle of topical finasteride and topical minoxidil and I’m gonna start that