My Topical Dutasteride results (FUE CLINIC, 0.1%)

Grzegorz641

Hello,

My name is Grzegorz

I wanted to share my results using Topical Dutasteride 0.1% from FUECLINIC

I started using Topical Duasteride 3 months ago, 1ML once a week

I am very happy with the results so far and my head stopped itching and hair stopped falling out, it started to grow back and so far, I have not experienced any side effects.

I am posting before and after picture

PD: I am Polish and I am using English translator

B74D7D2A-83F8-43AC-A38E-D13A7F7E5E62.jpeg

F93F674A-79B8-4160-9662-B988F5DEE39B.jpeg

A6039AA3-D385-4A8C-BC08-94BE3AB1D809.jpeg

Edited by Grzegorz641
  • Like 1

• Administrators

Can you share a couple of more pictures. Seems like topical dutasteride is the route to go, any side effects?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.