Norwood 6 Transformation in 1 Year, 3505 Grafts by Drs Sethi & Bansal At Eugenix Hair Sciences

Unbelievable transplant of a grade 6 patient with such density and with a very good extraction from the donor area, without disturbing its dense look.

http://www.eugenix.in

1 (5).jpg

2 (5).jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

• Like 1

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• Moderators

I like that you created a small widows peak in the center. It gives it a more natural look than if the hairline just went straight across.

• Like 1

Al

Forum Moderator

(formerly BeHappy)

I am a forum moderator for hairrestorationnetwork.com. I am not a Dr. and I do not work for any particular Dr. My opinions are my own and may not reflect the opinions of other moderators or the owner of this site. I am also a hair transplant patient and repair patient. You can view some of my repair journey here.

Wow, especially those pics where he's looking forward with the brand new hairline combed back, impressively natural where the skin meets the hair. Alot of times you see a doc make that a bit too symmetrical.

And the only area on the front I would still address is that left side temple closure. The right side is awesome, but on the left side you can see the recession on the side temple goes back a bit too far before it meets up with the hairline along the top. I would be itching to get that top corner angle filled in a little so that it closes up perfectly like the right side.

image.thumb.png.56784800ae35656c548850c6f582d692.png

Edited by ciaus