Starting The Hair Restoration Network Podcast *NEED YOUR INPUT

• Administrators

Alright guys,

The time has come for our community to venture out into the podcast world. To my knowledge, there isn't any podcasts dedicated to hair loss and hair restoration. The bald truth is a radio show, so it does not count as a podcast. I plan on having the podcast interactive with the community. I plan on having our recommended surgeons and maybe some not recommended join the podcast and answer some video questions. 

I have spoken with a few forum members including @MazAB@Gatsby @kirkland @Dr. Suhail Khokhar about joining as guests. I have few awesome guests in mind. I would love for the community to get behind this idea and together we make this something that is really helpful to the average person. What do you guys think? I'm sure I can get some amazing guests and experts. 

• Like 10

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

I would allow any hair transplant performing doctor on the podcast. Hopefully the podcast will be objective and critical enough that bad information and advice will be questioned. And doctors should be prevented from self-promotion. 

This will allow listeners to see the difference between a recommended and non-recommended doctor. And it will give ambitious, up-and-coming but non-recommended doctors an opportunity to step up and showcase their knowledge. 

Edited by SadMan2021
  • Like 1

• Administrators