My results from SMP density treatment

Here are my before and pics after one SMP session. Both are taken in the harshest light in my house. The first was before, and the second was from today which is 4 days after the SMPwas done, when all the extra ink and scabs have fallen out and everything is healed. Just from one treatment alone the change is dramatic. I think after the second session it will be near perfect. 

3501848C-5087-4346-92FB-51DC6139FD92.jpeg

021AB38A-DC30-448C-BC20-612662A6AE6A.jpeg

• Like 6

• Administrators

Thanks for sharing this separately, hopefully you can share more pictures after the second session.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

6 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Thanks for sharing this separately, hopefully you can share more pictures after the second session.

Absolutely. After the second treatment is done and healed, I’ll share a pic from the same angle but also with a middle part, damp hair, etc. Probably a video too of running my fingers through my hair. But just keep in mind I won’t have any before pictures/videos other than this for a frame of reference for the other pics and video. 

• Like 2

Looks amazing, well done ! 

A few questions if you don’t mind . . 

1) How long does it last, and are you required to have top ups? 

2) Are there any angles/lights that make it look noticeable ? 

3) If you were to shave down, would it look out of place, or is it executed just as shaven SMP is (small dots mimicking hair stubble) ? 

4) Does it hurt ? 

Thankyou very much, 

• Like 1