A few Famous baldies pics

Atomic

Those are some tough mofos. They have the heads to be bald/shaved.

I watched an interview with Patrick Stewart and he said he went bald very young and fast.

Finasteride 1.25 mg. daily

Avodart 0.5 mg. daily

Spironolactone 50 mg twice daily

5 mg. oral Minoxidil twice daily

Biotin 1000 mcg daily

Multi Vitamin daily

Damn, with all the stuff you put in your hair are you like a negative NW1? :D

They have the heads to go, I don't. Plus a good point is, when you are really old, u don't look like you are pulling off a stylish shaved head. You look old and bald.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Statham looks good to women because he is famous and plays "tough guy bad boy" characters in movies, and the same with Vin Deisel; plus there is a HUGE difference in the way people look on screen and off screen!

Take either one of them and strip away the fame and the "look" that they portray on film (that the well paid editing wizards of Hollywood help them acheive) and they would both be just 2 more faceless baldies in the crowd who would have a hard time convincing a fat chick to get in the sack with them.