Official CosmeRNA User Thread

• Administrators

Alright guys,

This is the official thread for CosmeRNA and everything related. For those of you in Europe. I’d appreciate you guys who purchase it share your review here. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Bloody hell, it costs an arm and a leg! Makes me think that it is better to use that boodle for a hair transplant. I do hope that the price comes down.

Edited by Heisenberg

Anyone know if this is definitely 100% legal and OK to buy from the UK? From an import point of view I mean.

At the moment it seems to be available from one site which I'm guessing is based somewhere in Europe and sells it euros.

I am aware from articles:

"Bioneer announced on the 2nd that it has recently completed product registration with SCPN (Submit a Cosmetic Product Notification, British Cosmetics Certification Portal) following CPNP registration (Cosmetic Products Notification Portal, European cosmetic certification portal) at the end of last year.

SCPN registration is a necessary procedure for the distribution and sale of cosmetics in the UK, and requirements such as the mandatory designation of a Responsible Person (RP) in the UK and the evaluation of product safety by a qualified person in the UK strict."

From this above it would seem likely the product should get through customs just fine as its all above board and legally approved here. 

2 hours ago, Follicle1984 said:

Anyone know if this is definitely 100% legal and OK to buy from the UK? From an import point of view I mean.