FUE Hairline Restoration with Dr Bisanga - 2,270 grafts

Good afternoon all- second time lucky after totally deleting the first attempt 🤦‍♂️.

Firstly I wanted to thank everyone on this site. I have been contemplating a HT for many years and thanks to being a long time admirer of this forum (without even setting up an account), I finally took the leap. Actually, it was two threads I found on this forum in particular which gave me the confidence to take the leap and get it booked in with the Dr I selected. 

I am keen to give back to the community after you have all (hopefully) helped me so much, so I want to give a detailed account of my experience with BHR Clinic and I am open to hearing your thoughts/ opinions.

I am a 31 y/o Male and I have been unhappy with my hair since I can remember. Much like many on the forum, strong winds, heavy rain or diving into a pool while swimming has caused me untold stress over the years and I am praying that this is the start of me no longer having to worry. Although I have been lucky enough to be able to style my hair in a way that my poor hairline is unnoticeable, this is not how I want to live (having done so for many many years)! My whole life I have checked my hair when passing a mirror and although some may have mistaken this as me being vain, it was pure insecurity. As a result, the goal was to restore my hairline whilst keeping it 'age appropriate'.   

Before I go into the whole process I just wanted to say a quick thanks to Ian from BHR Clinic who has been brilliant so far. He has answered every question I have had and nothing seems to be too much trouble. Himself and Hilda in particular were credits to the clinic and extremely helpful.