Hi all,

thanks for joining me. I want to share my experience with FUE transplant. 

About me: 

36 years old 

had taken finasteride for 4 years prior to surgery still continue to take it 

started minoxidil March 2019- still continue to use post surgery 

Norwood scale : 3 

background:
started noticing hair-loss early 20s , hairline and crown. Started finasteride, stopped my hairloss at N3. Minoxidil restored hairloss in crown of my head so I went to surgery for hairline restoration.

Where Surgery how did I find dr.: 

went to Imagine Hair Clinic in Wellesley MA. Saw Dr. Magdelin. He came as a referal from a client of mine ( I’m a personal trainer and realtor). I couldn’t tell my client had any hairloss issues. Also trust this client, a close friend - hes also a medical professional, published.

Consultation:

first one, amazing staff, good follow up, not sales people. Dr. Was kind, knowledgeable, educated me, gave me a plan, described the process answered all my questions and gave me a great price. 5 stars I knew I was dealing with the best. You know care, expertise and quality when you see it. 

Surgery day: was well prepped with instructions. Was given a nice lunch. It was so welcoming and relaxing I fell asleep for 98% of it 😂 was sold a recovery kit given prescription meds to help recover- and coupon code for them if I needed it. Dr gave me his personal cell phone number to text or call if I had any questions. I was the only appointment he had booked that day. That’s how he does it. Very personal, your the focus and the day is planned around you. 

okay that’s that- we really want pics right

7246FF65-5941-423D-8BE9-6F81F57C8988.jpeg

2A983B73-0037-44CF-B3F5-8F86D054B065.jpeg

B7A68AC1-523F-4A1B-AED0-AB2A4E36394A.jpeg

B61320C4-A402-4534-A797-1E65F216D915.jpeg

3AF2AEF7-F905-412E-A10D-2536B0968E76.jpeg

810283F2-A8FC-471D-B9AA-9B03BA29F027.jpeg

380DF205-615A-4837-BB7D-63A061C93F7C.jpeg

2B060B68-2A8D-45EF-9DE9-D2C284CD3F9D.jpeg

Edited by Dangrowthfactor