A Norwood 7 Receives A Life-Changing FUE Hair Transplant

• Administrators

I had the pleasure of speaking with Rahul, born of royal blood in India, his story is amazing and reminds me of the power of hair transplant surgery. This man was botched, and now thanks to Dr. Pradeep and Dr. Bansal, has been redeemed. 

A Norwood 7 Receives Life Changing FUE Hair Transplants

FEC1F51F-C750-4BF2-BB71-681E5B0787F6.JPG

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Great post @Melvin-Moderator and a truly inspirational story from Rahul.

You deserve a lot of credit for sharing stories like this from real patients and highly recommended Surgeons on this marvellous forum,  for doing this it gives patients great hope, when it looks like there is no hope, Well done .

........Paddy.....

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

• Administrators

WOW the change is huge by looking at that video. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators

View my thread

• Administrators

The island of hair, in many cases is worse than having no hair at all, because it looks so unnatural. I'm glad he found a quality clinic that sorted him out, and I agree he looks at least 20 years younger.

View my thread

Wonderful transformation.  Thanks for sharing his journey....Melvin.