Best FUE Drs for advanced balding 5-6

sam1870

• Replies 119
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

For patients with high norwood stages like a 5 or 6 FUE can be done, but it may not be in your best interest. FUE limits the amount of grafts one can use as opposed to FUT which can maximize the amount of grafts. You should consult with a few doctors in person, or online and get their opinion on realistic results for your case.

I am a consultant for Dr. True and Dr. Dorin. These opinions are my own.

Dr. Robert True and Dr. Robert Dorin are members of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

Dr. Lorenzo has done more than a few NW 5-6s with FUE. Although it would have to be done in multiple sessions. Most Doctors have a cap of about 3,000 FUE grafts per day, I'm not sure what Dr. Lorenzo's is. Although he is not yet part of this fine forum.

Dr Lorenzo results seems very impressing have you seen or know any of his actual patients? Please kindly all FUT Fans, I am not interested in FUT Period, FUT is for Lazy Drs who want to have a bunch of technicians do the work for them and they are fighting technology. just like some hairs can be damaged during FUE , only god knows how many hairs are damged in the hands of nurses cutting the strip.

I was not refering to you you Alix, I am talking about the guy that said FUE will leave you wanting, well let it leave me wanting better than having a scar in my head. Anyway Alix I think Dr Lindsey is in Argentena not spain. Could you send me the link to his work please? thank you