Just Shave It Bro

• Administrators

9B0085BD-533D-4427-B97F-91B4A1D93329.jpeg71501B26-FF4B-4124-97AF-1866C6F0C543.jpeg

Edited by Melvin- Moderator
Added another meme
  • Like 1
  • Haha 5

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
5 minutes ago, J.A.C said:

Wasn’t that over a dig about his wife’s hair loss? 

It was staged. But yea it was about her hair loss

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

28 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Didn’t look staged, seemed to get out of hand, earlier stuff was skits etc.. seemed a below the belt comment he reacted too.

Watch the uncensored clip, He and his wife were both p***ed at that “joke”

Edited by J.A.C
  • Like 3

6 hours ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

99.9% of the people won't realise that it was staged and the act will be a resounding success. 🤑

The lengths people are willing to go to get some eyeballs is astounding. 

Edit : I bump that figure to 99.99% after reading this thread 😀

Edited by bald-and-bearded

The slap wasn't staged imo but Chris Rock was professional about the whole thing in his recovery and took it well. I think he kinda knew he'd crossed a line after that slap. 

Will Smith is not ever really the type of guy to go and slap somebody at the Oscars when he's due to get an award imo. 

• Like 3