Grade 5A Baldness Results - 3500 FUE/DHT Grafts, 6-Months update at Eugenix Hair Sciences

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.10.21 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.10.21 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.10.20 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.10.19 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.10.19 PM.jpeg

• Like 2

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

It should be made known that his skin color plays a pretty big role in this too. This type of hair loss on a white would need at least 1000 more grafts imo to achieve something passable. The guy in the video also has very strong lateral humps. If those weren't there he'd need a good 750 more grafts on each side imo.

Edited by SD1984
  • Like 1

3 hours ago, SD1984 said:

It should be made known that his skin color plays a pretty big role in this too. This type of hair loss on a white would need at least 1000 more grafts imo to achieve something passable. The guy in the video also has very strong lateral humps. If those weren't there he'd need a good 750 more grafts on each side imo.

Perhaps, yet I am not so sure it would need that much. @paddyirishman (NW6) front and mid-scalp was restored very well with just shy of 3,600 grafts. He is a fine haired, pale skin guy from Ireland. I saw a Joe Tillman run through of @Zoomsterresults (slick bald NW6/7- fine hair, pale skin)and it seems that out of the 7k grafts, 4,500 was front and mid-scalp.

• Like 1

25 minutes ago, SLA said: