Tory Lanez Hair Transplant

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

Here’s a case where there was either poor planning, poor execution, or further hair loss. Tory Lanez is a famous rapper who got an HT from a “famous” surgeon here in California, and is now being roasted and memed on the internet. I feel bad for him, but why don’t these celebrities do RESEARCH! 

Some of the memes are terrible, really feel for this guy. 

image.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
1 minute ago, JohnAC71 said:

Man that’s harsh. Hope he can now find/choose someone better ! @Melvin-Moderatorsure you can DM him 😌

I feel like sending him a few threads if what a good HT can look like. But some of these celebrities want everything for free in exchange for publicity. Good clinics don’t do this.

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
9 minutes ago, hairlossPA said:

its funny cause he references his hairline in a lot of his songs recently lol

He’s promoted that surgeon who also did Tygas hairline as well, seems like he must’ve got it for free. Man the memes are ruthless.

View my thread

• Administrators
16 minutes ago, Dr. Suhail Khokhar said:

If you can share, who's the surgeon?

Rhymes with earring

• Haha 2

View my thread