Floyd Mayweather gets a beard transplant

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

Do any of you guys have anymore info? Where did he go? 

B5981202-91FD-4556-9FB2-CBF70CC6C443.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
2 minutes ago, JohnAC71 said:

Some people actually are saying Hair Of Istanbul! His insta comments have been turned off 🤨

Wow no way! There you go people rich people don’t do any research!

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

4 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Wow no way! There you go people rich people don’t do any research!

Others mentioned Asli Tarcan. This is all because he was pictured In Turkey.

Sure sooner or later we will find out who he chose 🤨🤨

Edited by JohnAC71

• Administrators
1 hour ago, Captain Haddock said:

Floyd isn't exactly known to make smart decisions outside the ring... This might be true lol. 

He’s trying to promote a fight with a YouTuber, my god who would pay money for that.

• Like 1

View my thread

2 hours ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

He’s trying to promote a fight with a YouTuber, my god who would pay money for that.