plz help!!! H.T Yes or no ? Pics inclluded

Hi guys,

I need your help.

Im 36 yrs old and im losing hair since i was 21 yrs old.

I have baldness histoy in my family.

Im treating myself with :dermaroller ,rogain,e vitamins, oils , nutrition, etc.

Recently i hear about more and more people  who have made H.T and they are very plesed wuth the result, so im considering to get H.T.

I use toppik and i cant stand it anymore.

In the other hand i still have hair and im still losing hair , in addittion im very afraid from the process (pain, side effects ,etc.)

Im a gym trainer so i cant let myself losing alot of trainings. 

i dont know if to take H.T now or to delay it to the future.

Ive  added pictures , and i d like to hear your honest opinion if younwould take H.T in my condittion.

*Another question, what are the risks that i should take in account?

* If im decsiding to go for it i would be happy for Recommendations to H.T clinics in europe( and how many graffts will i need) , because they are alot of clinics alot of money differences and im ao confused.

Tnx alot.

Ndav20200929_130122.thumb.jpg.dc40071de4f111210ecfdf31820e52f4.jpg20200929_011411.thumb.jpg.7ea8ef09cced3535f27629e738101684.jpg

20200930_062117.jpg

20200930_062216.jpg

20200930_062130.jpg

Edited by Ndav
More details

• Ndav changed the title to plz help!!! H.T Yes or no ? Pics inclluded

Hi john.

Ive tried in the past taking prooecia and i has terrible side effects so i passed it.

Im taking saw palmetto.

My hair is not falling so much but it is.

That a pic which my hair from the donate area  is longer.

Tnx alot

20200120_105911.jpg

Just stay researching some good clinics and get a few consultations. And look in to using topical fin. 
They will be able to properly examine your hair. Looks like your heading for quite a advanced norwood to me. Which doesn’t mean you shouldn’t get a transplant, but retaining what you have is important. 

Edited by JohnAC71

• Administrators