Dr. Arocha | 3000 FUT | 4 Year Results

When this patient first came to Dr. Arocha, he had significant thinning. Dr. Arocha performed a 3000 graft FUT procedure. The “after” images were taken approximately four years after his initial procedure. He just came back in for a second procedure, this time an FUE, to add density.

Before:

thumb_DSC_4270_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18305_1024.jpg

Before:

thumb_DSC_3480_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18315_1024.jpg

Before:

thumb_DSC_3481_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18307_1024.jpg

Before:

thumb_DSC_4274_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18309_1024.jpg

Before:

thumb_DSC_4278_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18324_1024.jpg

Before:

thumb_DSC_4277_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18313_1024.jpg

Before:

thumb_DSC_4276_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18312_1024.jpg

Before:

thumb_DSC_4273_1024.jpg

After:

thumb__DC18308_1024.jpg

• Like 1

Representative and Patient Educator for: Dr. Bernardino A. Arocha, Coalition Member. I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are mine.

Sorry. To me it just looks like his hair grew longer. Not great before and after considering its different angles, his hairline is covered and hair brushed forward in the after pics. 

• Like 1

1st Procedure, Oct. 2012 - 1,704 grafts FUT w/Dr. True

2nd Procedure, Sept. 2015 - 2500 grafts FUE w/Dr. Vories

FUE Progress - http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/180966-my-experience-w-dr-vories-2-500-grafts.html

FUE 1 year result - http://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/184716-1-year-results-2-500-grafts-w-dr-vories.html

12 minutes ago, hairlosscpa said:

Sorry. To me it just looks like his hair grew longer. Not great before and after considering its different angles, his hairline is covered and hair brushed forward in the after pics. 

Yeah... Don't clinics usually post their best results too? This doesn't give me much confidence.

• Moderators