10 DAYS and COUNTING

voxman

Hi all. I admit I am a little nervous as my March 31st date with DR. MOHEBI approaches.

I also admit that part of me is feeling a little guilty about doing this at 66 as my hair as it is now is nice and very natural looking and I must confess that it's just my vanity or hair greed that has pulled me back to the surgeons chair. I was one who was never really embarrassed by my hair loss.

But that said - the session is booked, paid for, and I am ready to report the details to all my pals here at the HRN.

I'm serious.  Just look at my face.

My Hair Regimen: Lather, Rinse, Repeat.

• Administrators

" I'm too old for hair" said no man ever!! Haha good luck man and congrats.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Good luck with the procedure! You won't be the first or last to fall foul of hair greed!

---

Former patient and representative for Hasson & Wong.

Dr. Victor Hasson and Dr. Jerry Wong are esteemed members of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

My opinions are my own and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Hasson & Wong.

My Hair Loss Website - Hair Transplant with Dr. Hasson

Does this mean we'll have to temporarily revoke your membership of the long hair club? If so, fear not. We'll be ushering you back in with open arms post-op! All the best, Vox.

I maintain A+ status in that Club and plan to lead it to greater victory! :D