13 months post FUE

shanson

It has now been 13 months since I had my FUE with Dr Jean Devroye in Brussels.

Since around month 10 I have been preparing myself to go through it again to Fill in my temple area.

I had 2500 grafts to restore my hairline

image.thumb.jpg.d88d3da2416a3992916b51b0c896f3e6.jpg

• Administrators

It look great did Dr. Devroye do the extractions?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

That looks excellent. You must be delighted. Congrats.

I am an online representative for Farjo Hair Institute

Dr. Bessam Farjo is an esteemed member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions shared are my own.

I wouldn't get any more done, looks like a good mature hairline as it is now.

Thanks for that. My hair in person and in daylight is still very thin at the corners of the hairline/ temples. I want to add the density to those areas. I know I have come along way from where I started off. There's just a awkward appearance to the hairline in those areas. I don't plan on lowering or anything like that

Very nice results after 13 months. I'm sure you are quite pleased. Good luck in the temple area if you go that route.

I am an online representative for Carolina Hair Surgery & Dr. Mike Vories (Recommended on the Hair Transplant Network).

View John's before/after photos and videos:  http://www.MyFUEhairtransplant.com

You can email me at johncasper99@gmail.com