Matt Dominance 1 on 1 call

• Administrators

Theres nothing he would tell you, that you can’t learn here for free. 

• Like 4
  • Thanks 1
  • Well Done 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

He has a great side hustle going. Over  $100+ dollars for a 30 min phone call. What is he going to tell you in 30 mins? 

hey baby it’s okay, don’t feel bad being bald. Daddy still luvs you. Send me pics. I look into it. Then it will extend to the 60 min mark. To make its $240 for the consultation. And since you are already paying him that much. He feel invested into him now. 

after your transplant if you have questions or concerns. He’s going to charge you again to call him.. so it’s not just a one time scam .. it’s an ongoing scam where he’s banking off each customer. For hundreds of dollars. 

My suggestion is u pay me $10 dollars n I tell u the same thing he will.. homie discount :) 

hey it’s marketing for ya. U do u . 

Edited by Legend007
  • Like 1
  • Haha 9

• Valued Contributor

What are his qualifications to make him an authority to charge you money? How many hair transplants has he performed? How many years has he put into post graduate study? Nothing personal but there are a lot of YouTube 'influencers' out there who are making money off vulnerable young guys. As @Melvin- Moderator so rightly stated you could learn far more here from HRN from people with a lot more worldly experience. All the best!

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

2 hours ago, Legend007 said: