Any recommendations for travel pillow?

• Administrators

Man I was literally about to make this thread. I'm leaving to Eugenix from LA in December. The flight is gonna be brutal. I also need a good recommendation for a post-surgery pillow

image.png

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Valued Contributor
1 hour ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Man I was literally about to make this thread. I'm leaving to Eugenix from LA in December. The flight is gonna be brutal. I also need a good recommendation for a post-surgery pillow

image.png

I think Eugenix can supply one, no?

I'm banking on that or just grabbing one at the airport & popping a sleeping pill. Granted, Dehli to London isn't quite as far as LA!

This is the one I bought for my flight to and from India and for sleeping on my back for the first few days after the surgery. I was inexpensive, comfortable, washable (which was good since I had some blood and iodine stains on it) and had an adjustable belt to secure it more tightly around the neck.

https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B07P61Y2BK/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

1 hour ago, Domino said:

@Melvin- ModeratorNot looking forward to the flight one bit. I don’t sleep to well on planes. But it’s a small price to pay. I wasn’t evening thinking about a pillow at home for recovery but I think I need to get one like you got pictured to.