RIP George

BaldingBogger

Slightly off topic.. Just wanted to say RIP George Michael..

A huge fan of his music and voice hence my avatar i've used.. Also always thought he had amazing hair naturally with a great look too.!

Always considered him an Icon and one of the most talented artists with Amazing talent. RIP

:(

• Administrators

Very few people can transcend an era like George Michael, yesterday I watched his Faith video, his hairstyle was impeccable, I remember being a little boy watching that video and thinking to myself "that guy looks cool" RIP George.

aagcIk7.jpg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Slightly off topic.. Just wanted to say RIP George Michael..

A huge fan of his music and voice hence my avatar i've used.. Also always thought he had amazing hair naturally with a great look too.!

Always considered him an Icon and one of the most talented artists with Amazing talent. RIP

:(

Didn't even know he had passed away until I saw this post, very sad, still a relatively young man I wasn't a huge fan but I could appreciate he had a very good voice.

indeed RIP

Being a musician, I greatly apprecitated his talent and voice - great early- James Dean styling too. A sad loss. Who knows if his personal demos may have contributed to his physical well being.

Another rock icon of my generation passed just last week also. Rick Parfitt of the band Status Quo - he of the great hair also.

161224142133-03-rick-parfitt-restricted-exlarge-169.jpg

I'm serious.  Just look at my face.

My Hair Regimen: Lather, Rinse, Repeat.