DR Rahal FUE

i would like to know peoples thoughts on dr rahal's fue work. some seem to think his fue is not great and keep referring to the same 2 fue patients, sean and sugar, whom i have reviewed their results and both seem decent to me. at least far from a failure in my opinion.

i would like to know if there are any other failed dr rahal fue results as well as would like to hear about successful rahal fue results.

I think he is an excellent doctor. I also agree that for 8 bucks a graft is a lot.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Matt, these are prime examples as to why I am putting Dr. Rahal on the top of my list for my next procedure. Very impressive results, although I may opt for strip surgery due to cost efficiency.

My Hair Loss Website

Surgical Treatments:

Hair transplant 5-22-2013 with Dr. Paul Shapiro at Shapiro Medical Group

Total grafts transplanted: 3222

*536 singles *1651 doubles * 961 triples,

*74 quadruples.

Total hairs transplanted: 7017

Non-Surgical Treatments:

*1.25 mg finasteride daily

*Generic minoxidil foam 2x daily