Neogenic Hair Growth Lotion from L'Oreal

Cosmetics company L'Oreal recently announced that they have developed a new topical called Neogenic that promises to wake up dormant hair follicles and regrow hair.

The science behind it sounds pretty compelling but, as always, we should remain cautiously optimistic until the product actually comes to market and its true results can be verified.

For more information see the following article from our Hair Loss Q&A Blog,

Neogenic: New L’Oreal Product Stops Hair Loss in its Tracks?

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Sounds fantastic , looking forward to seeing another product on the hair loss shevles .. if it works or not is a different story...be nice if it was better than what we have out now ... at 90 bucks a bottle i hope it does something haha

• 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
Guest mariasamonte

Several factors lead to hair loss in men and women, most notably androgenic alopecia, an inherited condition. Treatment is available. Early treatment produces better results. Balding is a cosmetic condition, usually resulting from genetic influences, aging, skin conditions, or certain medications. The most common forms of balding are male- and female-pattern baldness. I have accidentally visited this site hair-laser-treatment.co.uk and gave it a try. It has informations and products for those people who are balding and suffering from hair thinning or hair loss. I have been using it now for 6 months and i am very happy with the result. I recommend you try this for good results.

• 4 weeks later...

Guys, Good news. Neogenic is available on EBAY and you can order it to be shipped on 21st September.

Here is the link :-)

DERCOS VICHY NEOGENIC 28 x 6ml MONODOSES ( SHIP ON SEPT, 21) | eBay