Dr Taleb barghouthi around 3040 grafts

taza

I have just arrived back to the hotel room from my procedure of around 3040 grafts with Dr Taleb barghouthi. I had an amazing experience with Dr Taleb and staff. I was very nervous before the procedure but everyone in the clinic was so friendly making me feel very comfortable. The surgery itself went very smoothly. Dr Taleb is so gentle with the extractions and incisions that I didn't feel any pain what so ever. I am very happy with my experience. I am now hoping for good growth. I will post my progress with pictures over the next few months. 

• Like 4

• Administrators

Look forward to seeing your updates 🙏🏼

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

3 hours ago, taza said:

I have just arrived back to the hotel room from my procedure of around 3040 grafts with Dr Taleb barghouthi. I had an amazing experience with Dr Taleb and staff. I was very nervous before the procedure but everyone in the clinic was so friendly making me feel very comfortable. The surgery itself went very smoothly. Dr Taleb is so gentle with the extractions and incisions that I didn't feel any pain what so ever. I am very happy with my experience. I am now hoping for good growth. I will post my progress with pictures over the next few months. 

Excellent 👌 look forward to a progress thread and some pics 🙏

I have returned from my trip to Jordan and I am back in the UK. I will write a more detailed review in the future.