What is Konier wait list at this time....

• Administrators
  • Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

I would say Konior's official waitlist is a year. 

However, literally every single Konior patient who I have seen on here, once they have booked the appt, they have gotten their surgeries moved up much much earlier than 1 yr. 

I'm not sure if this is due to COVID or what. But I think if you do book with Konior there is a 50/50 chance you can see him in 6 months or less. 

One guy on here got super lucky and saw him 2 weeks after booking......

3 hours ago, SadMan2021 said:

I would say Konior's official waitlist is a year. 

However, literally every single Konior patient who I have seen on here, once they have booked the appt, they have gotten their surgeries moved up much much earlier than 1 yr. 

I'm not sure if this is due to COVID or what. But I think if you do book with Konior there is a 50/50 chance you can see him in 6 months or less. 

One guy on here got super lucky and saw him 2 weeks after booking......

I find this interesting.   A year wait? Wow.  

Edited by LaserCaps

Patient Consultant for Dr. Arocha at Arocha Hair Restoration. 

I am not a medical professional and my comments should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own. 

22 minutes ago, LaserCaps said: