Dr. Glenn Charles Instagram Q&A Live Next Week

• Administrators

Hey Guys,

I have another world class surgeon doing an Instagram Live Q&A with me next week. Dr. Glenn Charles was one of the first surgeons to own and operate the Artas robotic FUE device, he did the training. Who better than Dr. Charles to tell us the truth about the device. He's also an expert in the field of TRT, he works with a lot of retired athletes and after having some good discussions last week regarding TRT and finasteride. I think this will be a fantastic topic to talk about with Dr. Charles. The date and time is TBD, but once I get the time scheduled I will announce it here. So if you guys have any questions, ask away. 

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

You read my mind Melvin.  I logged in this morning to ask why are doctors ( in particular Florida doctors) using the Artas device when most opinions and reviews I've read have been negative ?  It seems the majority feel the HT success rate is quite low.  Is this actually true ?

I say in particular Florida doctors btw because at the moment I am unable to travel as I'm taking care of two elderly family members.  So it's Florida or nothing at the moment.

So yes, please do ask about the Artas device. What is the actual success rate and can it be used for body hair as well ?

- New Hair

• Administrators
1 hour ago, NewHare said: