Norwood Grade 7 baldness result I Hair Restoration I Transformation of Karl @Eugenix Hair Sciences

Norwood Grade 7 baldness result I Hair Restoration I Transformation of Karl @Eugenix Hair Sciences

• Like 3

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

Thanks SLA...

I wanted to showcase the result in the harshest possible scenario for full transparency..ie outdoor broad daylight sunshine on what was Ireland’s sunniest day of the year so far..along with no fibres ...

I’ll be uploading some before and after fibres added pics next week for my official 18 month sign off (23 June )..it looks a million dollars with just a sprinkling of the magic dust !! ...as I’ve full coverage albeit light in crown and side part ..

Ive embraced the use of fibres until the full result of procedure 2 arrives and probably will still Chuck a few in even then truth be known ..#hairgreed🙂

thanks to everyone for all your continued support throughout my journey ...it’s been really appreciated 

• Like 4

3 hours ago, Zoomster said:

Thanks SLA...

I wanted to showcase the result in the harshest possible scenario for full transparency..ie outdoor broad daylight sunshine on what was Ireland’s sunniest day of the year so far..along with no fibres ...

I’ll be uploading some before and after fibres added pics next week for my official 18 month sign off (23 June )..it looks a million dollars with just a sprinkling of the magic dust !! ...as I’ve full coverage albeit light in crown and side part ..

Ive embraced the use of fibres until the full result of procedure 2 arrives and probably will still Chuck a few in even then truth be known ..#hairgreed🙂