Eleven thousand scalp grafts would have been 22,000 plus follicles and would have produced great density. In this case, the density is lesser because of less number of follicles, though the number of grafts used from different body parts is 11,000.

• Like 4

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• Valued Contributor

I've spoken to Rahul personally before and he has shown me pictures of what he went through and how he feels now today after all the work that Dr Pradeep did for him. Rahul really is someone who to me is an inspiration in my journey after what I have been through. Rahul also has the scars and the ink to show like myself. He is an excellent example of why I always mention Eugenix when someone posts a question regarding the need for beard grafts. It's also a lesson of hope for much younger people who post here and have made the mistake of having a bad hair transplant based on a budget and feel that life is hopeless and cannot see a way out. There is always a way out. Thank you Abhinay for sharing!

• Like 4

Amazing result! Interesting that Rahul chose to have such a low hairline rather than going more mature and focusing more beard grafts for crown coverage.

The results are truly remarkable.

I think it is important to remember that Rahul has insane beard genetics so much so that Dr. Arika said if he shaved in the morning, he would have to shave again at night (or something like that) which enabled him to harvest ~9k beard grafts.

When Eugenix posted this on their YouTube channel, I asked if they could harvest more grafts from Rahul's beard and they said 'yes', however, it would completely deplete the beard hair.