Dr. Nadimi FUE

HarryHonolulu

Hey all,

I am 16 days out of my 1800 graft FUE procedure with Dr. Nadimi in Chicago at the Chicago Hair Institute.

I can wholeheartedly say that I am super happy with my choice and, should I choose to have another procedure in the future, I absolutely will return to Dr. Nadimi and her team. She's a GREAT Doctor - incredibly focused and responsive. If you have any questions feel free to ask. 

It's interesting how private people are about their experiences with her- I honestly think that most of her patients get their procedures done and they bounce-back so insanely fast, they just get on with their lives.

She's A+ all the way.

Hi Harry, 

Best of luck to you. I think you made a wise decision in choosing to have smaller surgeries. Please keep us posted. 

Cheers. 

Edited by delancey

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

Thanks Delancey

I can see arguments for higher Norwoods wanting more coverage immediately via FUT and for cheaper but in my case, I have the patience (and hopefully I’ll continue having the resources) to do FUE again to address the rest of my scalp.

i just really, really didn’t want a linear scar. but I respect those who get it done and love their quasi- instant gratification with 3500-4000 grafts :)

Edited by HarryHonolulu

Harry