Dr. Bhatti- 1236 FUE grafts to restore hairline

Patient age: 28 years

HT technique used: FUE

Number of scalp grafts planted: 1236

Areas targeted: Hairline

The "after" pictures are from 8 months post-op. Pictures & video taken under harsh lighting. 

Here is the link to the YouTube video for this Patient case:

Best regards,

California

Pre_op_1.JPG

Pre_op_2.JPG

Pre_op_3.JPG

Pre_op_4.JPG

Post_op_1.JPG

Post_op_2.JPG

• Thanks 1

DarlingBuds FUE's profile photo 

North America Representative and Patient Advisor for:
Dr. Tejinder Bhatti, Darling Buds Hair Transplant Center, Chandigarh, India.

Disclaimer: I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

I'm sorry,  but this is a poor presentation in both the video and the pics. You cant tell if it was successful or not. I agree that I dont see how 1200 could be enough grafts. 

• Sad 1

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Really guys,

Having not seen this before it looks to me like the patient just wanted to reinforce his hairline. He has enough hair in his mid section so I would have thought it would have been too risky to implant there, better to treat with meds.

He appears to have his hairline back for just 1200 grafts therefore keeping enough grafts in the bank for possible future procedures.

Above all he seems to be happy enough to revisit the clinic to showcase his result, is this not what it's all about??

I really don't get how for 1200 grafts this result is not a massive success with near on all the grafts growing out.

Can you guys please explain in details your thoughts, it's always good to take things on board.