Hy#2 - going now!

voxman

Yes, the Voxman is going now to pick up the Mrs, and get on the 10 to Hollywood Land.

A nice dinner in L.A. tonight and then I see Dr. Mohebi in the a.m. for my procedure. And lunch.

I'll report on both.

:D

I'm serious.  Just look at my face.

My Hair Regimen: Lather, Rinse, Repeat.

• Administrators

Oh god the traffic right now is horrendous, his office is in Encino right? Anyways good luck Vox eager to see your updated photos and documtation of the whole thing.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Can't wait to hear what was served for lunch! I guess let us know about the procedure too ;)

Side note: why hasn't LA figured out a transport system? Come on already, I'm ready to move to the beach but can't do traffic.

• Administrators
Can't wait to hear what was served for lunch! I guess let us know about the procedure too ;)

Side note: why hasn't LA figured out a transport system? Come on already, I'm ready to move to the beach but can't do traffic.

Everything's ridiculously spread out, from downtown to the beach like Malibu is 26 miles away, I don't think this city was built with the thought that so many people would move to live here, can't be mad at 70 degree weather though year round:cool:

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey