Happy New Year - How Can We Improve

• Administrators

Happy New Year, 

Each year I like to start off with asking all of you all, the ways we can improve and make our community better. Any feedback, criticisms, and overall input is welcomed. 

Last year, after hearing all the input, we decided to consolidate the surgeon review and patient experience section into one “hair transplant reviews” section. I think it was a great community idea that has made navigating our community easier for members and visitors. 

So please share your thoughts and feedback 🙏

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

i think a great idea would be to after the results are finalized to edit the OP to include before & after results.

Something to it easier to view patients before & after results would be good when they post there results rather than the clinic

• Like 1

• Administrators
6 minutes ago, hairman22 said:

i think a great idea would be to after the results are finalized to edit the OP to include before & after results.

Something to it easier to view patients before & after results would be good when they post there results rather than the clinic

Do you mean edit their 1st post with their before and after? Or somehow list it as a thumbnail on their thread?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread