Podcast on August 30th with Dr. Zarev Ask Your QUESTIONS

• Administrators

I will be doing a pre-recorded podcast with Dr. Zarev on August 30th. I know a lot of you are interested to hear from him and his techniques, so please ask your questions below.

Podcast.png

• Like 4
  • Thanks 1
  • Well Done 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Valued Contributor

1. I love to hear him to talk about repair cases and hairline extraction work, particularly because he seems to have a unique extraction technique to minimise donor area scarring. I'd want to know how often he does hairline extraction cases and if his techniques translate to reducing or eliminating scarring in that area and if he has any cases of such work he can share. He clearly has a talent for difficult cases and achieving amazing high graft-count results, so it would be interesting to see cases and hear about his approach to hairline repair work (scar reduction, how many sessions, what techniques he uses in terms of punch size and so on).

2. I've also heard he's reluctant to use beard hair, so would be good to hear what he says about that.

3. Temple points; don't think I've seen any temple point work by him so would be curious about his thoughts on restoring temple points

4. Definitely need to clear up some of the confusion about whether he uses microscopes!

Can't wait to hear the talk, @Melvin- Moderator!

• Like 4

• Administrators
3 hours ago, HugoX said:

Say hi to him from me and tell him he's the GOAT. 😁

Definitely, were due for an update 😬