Is HairWorldIstanbul legit?

Hello guys,it's been 2 weeks now and i am trying to find best clinic in turkey for hair transplatation,friend of mine told me about HairWorldIstanbul and they look really legit,using FUE CT.

Anyone had any experience with them?Their price is a bit high,around 5k Eur for 2900grafts,while other clinics quoted me 2-3k for 3500-4000 grafts,i read aswell that those 2900 grafts that they implant are like 4k+ that other clinics do.

Thanks everyone!

• Administrators

I don't know anything about this clinic, but I would suggest taking some time and researching reviews here, most of the time these cheap options are nothing more than hair mills where technicians with minimal training perform the entire surgery. This has been especially lucrative in countries like Turkey and India to an extent. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Friend told you, based on what? His personal experience, story of frienf of friend :) ?  Websites, INST, FB, YT, generally social networks not right placed to find answer on your Q. Only facts = will answer your Q.

Facts = posting thread at this forum, or any other with results like 1 to 10-12 months, with posting progress of recovery, growth , etc. , try search here that clinic, or google about it, find real threads, not fake Greviews, trustpilot, and so on...