Thoughts on Dr Raghu Reddy?

TheManeMan

I've been following his stuff for a while. I think his latest results (at least the ones shown on social media) look very good. 

To me it seems as though he does very 'soft' hairlines if that makes sense, which makes them appear very natural. They aren't a harsh line and have many singles below/blended in. I also notice that they aren't always packed extremely densely, although I could be wrong.

I wonder how much of the hairline is filled in due to finasteride usage following surgery vs the actual transplant itself?

Has anyone consulted with Dr Reddy? I'm curious to hear opinions on Dr Reddy vs Dr Bisanga. I've seen superb and okay from both, although the majority that I've seen have been closer to superb for both.

reddy.png

Edited by TheManeMan

• Administrators

He’s a fantastic doctor would definitely recommend him.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Imo his a fantastic skilled doctor that's vastly over priced. Can get doctors just as skilled if not more skilled for a fraction of the cost

Edited by Zoobz
Typo

I'm considering travelling to London from Scotland for a consultation with him. Anyone know average cost per graft?

I had hernia surgery in Harley Street in 2007 and know costs there can be ridiculous, largely due to the name

• Administrators
1 hour ago, jay80 said:

I'm considering travelling to London from Scotland for a consultation with him. Anyone know average cost per graft?