Is Women's Regaine the same as Men's?

• Administrators

Are you sure it’s 5%? Women’s formula is usually 2%

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
3 minutes ago, Rossybop said:

5% foam, brother!

Screenshot_20210123-192320_Advertsie.jpg

It’s the same thing

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

36 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

It’s the same thing

Amazing news. Are you 100% bro? Its about twice as pricey. I also think it has slightly different ingredients. So long as it doesn't upset anything I will go buy it, I'm only 1 month into the men's stuff.

42 minutes ago, Rossybop said:

Amazing news. Are you 100% bro? Its about twice as pricey

Its called the "pink tax", and its not just rogaine, alot of products targeted towards women tend to be more expensive than the equivalents for men.

Edited by ciaus
  • Like 1