I need help choosing a cheap clinic ( please)

So I had a hair transplant at Esteworld and while I would consider it a failure I have a hair line and it actually looks pretty good at a number 1 so I’m kind of happy. Now I need to know what’s a good clinic for $3000 in Turkey or India? I was planning on Eugenix but that will cost me $6000 and that’s way out of my price range. I don’t want to hear about saving up money because it’s now or never for me as I’ll be moving to New Zealand and won’t be anywhere near Turkey again. THANK YOU 

• Administrators

Do not get a hair transplant if you have such a low budget. Good work aint cheap, and cheap work aint good. Save up until you can afford a decent clinic like Eugenix, which is reasonably priced.

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

@Momo said you should thank God for the fact you went to a hairmill like Esteworld and came out without having a botched hair transplant.

The cheapest Doctor in Turkey with decent results is Dr. Demirsoy at 1.25€/graft. He does 1 patient per day but he does have the techs do the implanting after he has done the slits.