Who are top 5 best hair transplant docs in Turkey and India?

Walter

Who do you guys think are the top 5 hair transplant docs in Turkey and India?

Which place will do a better job Turkey vs India?

Also any thoughts on DHI (direct hair implantation) vs FUE and implanting using forceps? 

Any thoughts on FUSE (Dr. AP's technique)? What is it exactly?

If you are a norwood 6, would you go for FUT instead of FUE?

Thanks

Hi @Walter..

Good question and I suppose if we all could wave a magic wand and find out exactly who is the best graft for graft we all would be making an airplane flight directly to where he or she is located .

I've been researching HTs on and off since 2012..I've came across some really well regarded Docs who have excellent ethics and have much got the patients interests in mind ...BUT ..at the end of the day the results were only OK...

Without over generalising pretty much any half decent HT physician can adequately restore a NW 4 downwards to NW 2/1.. what most people who are in search of gold standard hair restoration are seeking in my view is the clinic that can give optimum results to your NW 5 and up patients who are also are not blessed with good or above average donor ..

After much research I decided to have my procedure done with Doctors Sethi and Bansal and their dedicated team @Eugenix in December last year ..

I'm my view ..if you're a high NW around average donor and want maximum bang for your buck as regards restoring your original hair situation.....I'd save yourself a lot of time and effort researching and simply what's app your pics over to the team @eugenix for evaluation.

I'm thrilled the way my doner healed within a matter of days ..no Swelling..no pain ( and I'm honest when I say that ) after having 5600 scalp grafts extracted ..my total was a 7000 graft procedure. 1400 beard grafts were also extracted .

The recovery in my case was super quick due to the super refined technique used by the team .( DHT)..