Ryan Giggs Opens Up About His Hair Transplant

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

I know some of you guys don't follow European Football, but our members from the UK will definitely know about the Manchester United legend Ryan Giggs. Well, we have another famous athlete speaking candidly about his hair loss problems, fears, and his hair transplant. I think it's definitely a good thing, as our society is changing, and I really hope one day I'll start getting these private messages asking me to delete profiles, because they fear someone will "discover" them. 

Ryan Giggs Shares His Hair Loss and Hair Transplant Journey

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

It's a shame David Silva never opened up publicly about his procedure, because he got amazing results. Slaven Bilic results aren't so good, but with some toppik he would look really good. Hair transplants are on the rise and I suspect they will become the norm in another decade.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Check out Danny Ings.  He's had a frontal HT which I spotted a few weeks back when he was being interviewed.

Probably had it while he was out injured for LFC.

Image result for danny ings

Image result for danny ings burnley

4,312 FUT grafts (7,676 hairs) with Ray Konior, MD - August 2013