Lorenzo from Hasson and Wong.

lorenzo

I just wanted to announce that I am now a patient advisor and representative for Hasson and Wong clinic.I have been posting on this website since 2003 and have over 1300 posts, so I am sure many of you know me already. I have been helping with translations of Italian patient since 2003 and have witnessed over 500 surgeries. I will continue to help the Italian patients and now the patients from the UK. I feel that I have a great knowledge to help posters with any hair transplant questions or doubt they have. In the past of have been passionate and sometimes making myself sound conflicting but I have now learned to deal with any situation with professionalism and not be misunderstood. If posters do not know me I have had two hair transplant (Dr. Hasson) you can see my photo on my personal webpage http://www.contecapelli.com/about.php?lang=en (hopefully it is ok that I post this). I have helped many people that have questions about hair transplant. I have a huge knowledge of the industry and want to continue to help. I will be here to answer questions give advice no matter which doctor or clinic you are considering. As well as I will regularly post before and after photos from Hasson and Wong from both FUT and FUE.