Cure for Dandruff

Hi,

An extremely good cure for dandruff is curd.

Curd is to be applied on the scalp and left for 1 hour after that wash your hair with a good shampoo.

Curd makes the hair dandruff free and it also works as a natural conditioner.

It gives a silky look to your hair.

Regular use of curd on the hair gives very good results.

I have been applying curd once a week since 6 months and it's given me great results.

• 11 months later...
  • 2 months later...

Use coconut oil, with a dash of fresh lime juice, Tulsi leaf crushed and a dash of camphor and small onion crushed: rub well into scalp, leave for a few minutes then wash off, use some good shampoo. Do this a few times, over the next few days, your hair will be healthy and good!

• 2 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...

i use a wash with warm water with lemon juice or apple cider vin.

but suprisingly, what has improved my hair greatly was an egg mixed with some rosemary and garlic

gives my hair good body, makes it strong and shiny..

of course i do this b4 i shower, and i shampoo afterwards

The most common cause of dandruff is seborrheic dermatitis, a mild scalp inflammation with excessive fatty secretions that usually starts as dry or greasy scaling of the skin, but may progress to yellow-red scaling bumps along the hairline, behind the ears, in the ear canals, on the eyebrows, on the bridge of the nose, in the folds around the nose, or on the breastbone. Don`t pick or your scratch scalp, as this will only exacerbate your condition.

When infants get dandruff, it is called cradle cap, which is a yeast problem. Many skin experts in Europe consider dandruff in adults to also be a yeast problem. In other words, dandruff is often an external symptom of an internal problem. Therefore, dandruff treatments can be similar to those for treating candidiasis.

I am spam

• 4 months later...
  • 2 months later...